Katie Hopkins: The more we find out, the scarier it gets. READ:

Fenixx.org

KATIE HOPKINS: No wonder they didn’t want us to know who the London Bridge Butchers were. The more we find out, the more ineffectual the people who are supposed to protect us from the killers look

I commend Piers Morgan. There’s something I never thought I would hear myself say.

I watched him interview Sadiq Khan on GMB this morning and he was 100% more professional than I would ever have been.

I can imagine coming round to find Sadiq lying on the floor with camera three lying across his limp body, and me wild-eyed, legging it down the South Bank.

He appears to show no conception of the horror our capital city is facing, keeps repeating London is the safest city in the world, and refuses to connect the glaringly obvious dots between Islamic Extremism and the attacks on our children.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4578026/KATIE-HOPKINS-Ineffectual-people-supposed-protect-us.html#ixzz4jH6VkZ5K

Dit is een van de…

View original post 178 woorden meer

